Skip To Main Content

Our Team

Administration    
     
Renee Boatright Principal renee.boatright@gcssk12.net
Michelle Masters Assistant Principal michelle.masters@gcssk12.net
     
Academic Coach    
     
Havilyn Towns Academic Coach  havilyn.towns@gcssk12.net
     
Front Office Personnel    
     
Lucia Martin Bookkeeper lucia.martin@gcssk12.net
Diana Mendoza Secretary diana.mendoza@gcssk12.net
Sharon McLeod Registrar sharon.mcleod@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
     
Amanda Anderson Nurse amanda.anderson@gcssk12.net
Rick Rivera ESOL Coach ricardo.rivera@gcssk12.net
Nancy Castillo-Garcia Parent Coordinator nancy.garcia-castillo@gcssk12.net
Sheryl Hendrix Lunchroom Manager sheryl.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Lee Ann Rivera District Intervention Coordinator  
Precious Reed Media Clerk  precious.reed@gcssk12.net
Dee Siphambili Counselor duduzile.siphambili@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Vega Tech jennifer.vega@gcssk12.net
Annie Viviant Media Specialist annie.viviant@gcssk12.net
     
Pre K    
     
Amy Kempton   amy.kempton@gcssk12.net
Alaina Davis   alaina.davis@gcssk12.net
     
Kindergarten    
     
Mandy Bassett   mandy.bassett@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Broeker   jennifer.broeker@gcssk12.net
Sara Jarboe   sara.jarboe@gcssk12.net
Maria McConnell   maria.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
     
First Grade    
     
Cora Childers   Cora.childers@gcssk12.net
Madison Gee   madison.gee@gcssk12.net
Alexis Koch   alexis.koch@gcssk12.net
Rose Moon   rose.moon@gcssk12.net
     
Second Grade    
     
Kristy Lopez   kristy.lopez@gcssk12.net
Jennifer Parrish   jennifer.parrish@gcssk12.net
Lynette Rivera   lynette.rivera-locurcio@gcssk12.net
Nancy Tims   nancy.tims@gcssk12.net
     
     
Third Grade    
     
Stephany Avellaneda   stephany.avellaneda@gcssk12.net
Suzanne Cindea   suzanne.cindea@gcssk12.net
Noelle Martin   noelle.martin@gcssk12.net
Mollie Stowe   mollie.stowe@gcssk12.net
     
     
Fourth Grade    
Sydney Bessetti   sydney.rockwell@gcssk12.net
Lauren Callaway   lauren.callaway@gcssk12.net
Brittany Collins   brittany.collins@gcssk12.net
Jasmin Gaudlock   jasmin.gaudlock@gcssk12.net
     
Fifth Grade    
Sherill Barnett   sherill.barnett@gcssk12.net
Rebekah Bowen   Rebekah.bowen@gcssk12.net
Charity Manomano   charity.manomano@gcssk12.net
Roxane Morales   roxane.morales@gcssk12.net
     
     
     
Activity Classes    
     
Dani Little PE dani.little@gcssk12.net
Riannon Webb Music riannon.webb@gcssk12.net
Kathleen Manzel STEAM kathleen.manzel@gcssk12.net
Tandy Ray Art tandy.ray@gcssk12.net
     
     
ESOL    
     
Margaret Hanson   margaret.hanson@gcssk12.net
Beth Lester   beth.lester@gcssk12.net
Estella Newton   estella.newton@gcssk12.net
Cathryn Smith   cathryn.smith@gcssk12.net
Cynthia Syfan   cynthia.syfan@gcskk12.net
     
     
     
Special Education    
     
Hadley Duncan   hadley.duncan@gcssk12.net
Hannah Green   hannah.prince@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
     
Paola Avila   paola.avila@gcssk12.net
Cindy Lynch   cindy.lynch@gcssk12.net
Ruth Mora   ruth.mora@gcssk12.net
Dameia Moorehead   dameia.moorehead@gcssk12.net
Gabriela Paniagua   gabriela.paniagua@gcssk12.net
Jesus Penaloza   jesus.penaloza@gcssk12.net
Paloma Picazo   paloma.picazo-garcia@gcssk12.net
Stephanie Ramirez   stephanie.ramirez@gcssk12.net
Abigail Rodriguez   abigail.rodriguez@gcssk12.net
Tatiana Rosario   tatiana.rosario@gcssk12.net
Maribel Rosario   maribel.rosario@gcssk12.net
Crystal Valle   crystal.valle@gcssk12.net